Dr Latif Ladid, President of the International IPv6 Forum

Dr Latif Ladid holds following positions: President of the IPv6 FORUM www.ip6forum.org , Chair of the IEEE ComSocIoT (http://committees.comsoc.org/IoT) and Chair of the IEEE ComSoc 5G Committee (http://committees.comsoc.org/5gmwi). 

Latif is a Research Fellow at the University of Luxembourg “Security & Trust” (SnT) www.securityandtrust.lu on multiple European Commission Next Generation Technologies IST Projects. Latif is also a Member of 3GPP PCG (Board) (www.3gpp.org) and member of the Future Internet Forum EU Member States, representing Luxembourg.


Mr. Lawrence E. Hughes, Chairman of IPv6 Forum (Singapore Chapter) 

Lawrence is a computer security expert with more than 35 years of experience in creating and developing security products. He is the Co-founder and CTO at Sixscape Communications, where he also designed and implemented the Sixscape Secure Communications Products, including IRP Server,  IRP Client, Domain Identity Registry Server and SixChat. 

Overall, Lawrence was invited to participate in many regional conferences, as well as training and consulting in the areas of PKI, IPv6, Network Management and IPv6 network software development. 


 Mr. Victor Tang , Immediate Past Chairman of IPv6 Forum (Singapore Chapter) 



Mr Sanjeev Gupta, Vice Chairman (Technical) 

Other Position(s): Chief Technology Officer, DCS1 Pte Ltd

Mr Linus Tan, Vice Chairman (IPv6 Education Programme) 

Other Position(s): Business Development Director, Progreso Training Pte. Ltd.



Members of IPv6 Forum (Singapore Chapter)

The IPv6 Forum (Singapore Chapter) allows members to exchange ideas and develop networks. We want to provide focused support to the development of IPv6 Technology by staging this membership platform as a collective effort to represent a group of professionals with the common interest. Working and connecting with other related associations and leverage on their network, knowledge and resources to grow IPv6 Technology potential. 

Membership in the IPv6 Forum (Singapore Chapter) is opened to anyone with an active interest in IPv6 technology. We welcome aspiring professionals to make a difference in the IPv6 technology in Singapore.

IPv6 Forum (Singapore Chapter) currently have 95 members:

No. Name of Member Company
1 Tom Wang Her Suen Acclivis Technologies and Solutions Pte Ltd
2 Hozehfa Mohamed Hussin Topiwala Advisense Pte Ltd
3 Muhammad Fala Atkha Agency for Science, Technology and Research
4 Clement Tong Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A* STAR)
5 Iskandar Bin Basman Agency for Science, Technology and Research (SCEI)
6 Chee Kuan Seng Benjamin Arclight Consultare Servicing
7 Chua Hian Aik (Ivan) AT&T Singapore Pte Ltd
8 Lee Meng Keong AT&T Singapore Pte Ltd
9 Ang Nern Jie Attachmate Group
10 Terence Tan Jing Chilleh Avasglo Technologies Pte Ltd
11 Tan Lak Tong Bae Systems Detica GCS Asia Pacific Pte Ltd
13 Rajamanickam Ganesan Chinese International School
14 Lim Chai Guan Cisco Systems (USA) Pte Ltd
15 Arovuo Ilari Mikael Codenomicon Ltd
16 Ng Chee Wee Defence Science & Technology Agency
17 Tay Ru Ting e-Cop (S) Pte Ltd
18 Tan Hau Zee e-Cop (S) Pte Ltd
19 Koo Nga Weng e-Cop (S) Pte Ltd
20 Hin Yock Kuang e-Cop (S) Pte Ltd
21 Mohd Taufiq Eguardian Pte Ltd
22 Jaime Lacia Mortejo Eguardian Pte Ltd
23 Ong Kwok Leong E-Guardian Pte Ltd
24 Lee Min Wai Ericsson Singapore
25 Aaron Tan Kim Wah Ericsson Telecommunications Pte Ltd
26 Ang Kian Ming Ericsson Telecommunications Pte Ltd
27 Gerald Chu Wee How Ericsson Telecommunications Pte Ltd
28 Goh Nguk Lian Ericsson Telecommunications Pte Ltd
29 Reza Surja Winata Ericsson Telecommunications Pte Ltd
30 Saikat Chakraborty Ericsson Telecommunications Pte Ltd
31 Rajesh Ramasamy Global Knowledge Network (S) Pte Ltd
32 Tan Kee Lim Infocomm Development Authority of Singapore
33 SEERALAN S/O NAGAMUTHU Institute Of Technical Education
34 Tan Chong Han IP Mirror Pte Ltd
35 Victor Ma IPTP Networks
36 Vladimir Kangin IPTP Networks
37 Collin Yap Pin Wey IT Consulting and Services
38 Tan Choon Leng ITE College West
39 Tan Kok Chye ITE College West
40 Samsul Bin Kasan ITE College West
41 Chen Yong Jin LAN Works Pte Ltd
42 Bai Ping Logicalis Singapore Pte Ltd
43 Janagarajan Jayavenkatesh Logicalis Singapore Pte Ltd
44 Santosh Logicalis Singapore Pte Ltd
45 Guo YongSheng M1 Limited
46 Loo Chiew Ling M1 Limited
47 Liew Sing Boon M1 Limited
48 Tan Yumei M1 Net Ltd
49 Ang Khoon Wee Nanyang Polytechnic
50 Ng Koh Poh Nanyang Polytechnic
51 Henrik Nieminen NCS Pte Ltd
52 Lim Choon Seng NCS Pte Ltd
53 Tan Chun Xun, Alvin NCS Pte Ltd
54 Arjay Cristobal Mendoza NCS Pte Ltd-GKN
55 Eric Wong Nera Telecommunications Ltd
57 Winston Lee Network Contracts Pte Ltd
58 Yip Minjie NUS (Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School)
59 Mak Kean Loong@Mak Walter NUS (Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School)
60 Ho Bee Huat Osinet Communications Pte Ltd
61 Tan Boon Tham PCM Technology Pte Ltd
62 Toh Lai Heng P-Tech Security Pte Ltd
63 Chan Guo Qiang Red Sentry Pte Ltd
64 Roy Ng Kah Meng Red Sentry Pte Ltd
65 Mukherjee Indranil Deb Bhushaw Singapore ISC Pte Ltd
66 Mon-Loi Perez Singapore Network Information Centre Pte Ltd
67 Kok Chi Wee Singapore Telecommunications Ltd
68 Ratnam Karunaseelan Singapore Telecommunications Ltd
69 Ramaswamy Jayakumar Singapore Telecommunications Ltd
70 Xie Pengfei Singtel Ltd
71 Tan Zheng Lin Singtel Ltd
72 Sim Kwang Meng SMU
73 Abasolo Joseph Christian Flores Sony
74 Jiang Ze ST Electronics (Info-Comm Systems)
75 Lau Puay Hui ST Electronics (Info-Security) Pte Ltd
76 Ng Hoi Yong ST Electronics (Info-Soft) Pte Ltd
77 Wang Xue Qun St Electronics (Info-Software Systems) Pte Ltd
78 Chua Chin Huat ST Electronics (Training & Simulation Systems) Pte Ltd
79 Anthony Huang Song Guan ST Electronics Info-Security Pte Ltd
80 Wong Ngie Keong StarHub Ltd
81 Sendang Praptomo Telekomunikasi Indonesia International Pte Ltd
82 Tay Chin Yew Temasek Polytechnic
83 Yap Kian Lee (Jason) Toppan Security Printing Pte Ltd
84 Collins Maxwell Alan Trans-Power Company
85 Chong Xiao Mei Charmaine T-Systems Singapore Pte Ltd
86 Ng Mun Cheong T-Systems Singapore Pte Ltd
87 Shetty Sudarshan G. Verizon Enterprise
88 Han Soon Siew Zoho Corporation Pte Ltd
89 Tan Pek Tong  -
90 Lee Keok Kee  - 
91 Loi Kok Woo (Eric)  - 
92 Cai Zhixiang  - 
93 Sun Cheng Min  - 
94 Roy Ng Kah Meng  - 
95 Leow Seng Tat  - 



Featured members